SELFLLERY私人标记销售!

Private sale and the best price for YOU token ONLY prior to the beginning of the Second Round. The Second Round starts on the 31st of May 2018

开始

已售出 1 476 497 YOU

软上限 10 000 ETH (10M YOU)

硬上限 55 000 ETH (55M YOU)

efir

1 ETH = 1000 YOU

you

barcode

Welcome to official WeChat

有问题吗?

货币

我们接受什么货币付款?

etherium

Ethereum

bitcoin

Bitcoin

现在可以用ERC20令牌购买YOU令牌

crypto-currency

DigixDAO(DGD)

crypto-currency

TRON(TRX)

crypto-currency

Status(SNT)

crypto-currency

ICON(ICX)

crypto-currency

OmiseGO(OMG)

crypto-currency

Maker(MKR)

crypto-currency

EOS(EOS)

crypto-currency

Binance Coin(BNB)

crypto-currency

Populous(PPT)

如何购买?

拍照 - 赚钱

SELFLLERY是视觉内容货币化的社交平台。 从Google Play下载SELFLLERY或用MVP网络版,请加入我们的社区。

MVP网络版本

SELFLLERY是一个多功能的社交平台,可使你通过发布和分发视觉内容这样的社交活动获得加密货币奖励。SELFLLERY奖励系统使用基于以太坊区块链技术构建的ERC20代币。

代币分配

TGE期间生成的YOU代币的初始分配:

64%

买家

12%

奖励基金

10%

储备基金

10%

项目团队

3%

顾问

1%

赏金计划

您可以使用比特币(BTC)或以太币(ETH)购买代币:

解決方案

ico

货币化视觉内容

ico

社会活动的货币化

ico

库存照片平台

ico

市場平台

ico

慈善平台

ico

照片任务和摄影比賽

路线图

Q1 2016

理念

产品概念定义

Q2 2016

网页应用程序的Alpha版本

Android应用的Alpha版本

Q3 2016

封闭测试的网页应用程序

Android应用程序的封闭测试

Q4 2016

Android应用程序的Beta版本

用户服务测试

Q1 2017

市场研究和分析

准备白皮书

Q2 2017

经济模型验证

顾问咨询

Q3 2017

准备预售

Q4 2017

A轮预售

B轮预售

Q1 2018

Cl轮预售 - 已募集了$1,014,728

扩充员工

iOS应用程序版本

YOU代币生成事件

Q2 2018

开展大规模的营销活动

越来越多的用户群

摄影比赛模块发布

慈善捐赠模块发布

Q3 2018

首批50万用户

为广告客户开发工具

照片库存模块开发

广告平台推出

Q4 2018 >未来

市场模块开发

AdTech技术发展

区块链上的版权验证模块开发

区块链上的照片真实性审批模块

3年之后

10亿SELFLLERY的用户

主要出版物

public

SELFLLERY Is a Social Photo Platform That Merges Blockchain And Likes

www.forbes.com

SELFLLERY is a photo-sharing platform that rewards its members for posting on social media using blockchain technology. Users can monetize their photos by receiving likes, engaging in contests, participating in games and other such interaction.

public

这个新的社交媒体平台想要把你的喜欢变成现金

www.digitaltrends.com

社交媒体上的所有'赞'可能比个人喜悦更有价值。今天,12月22日,Selfllery宣布推出其同名社交平台,这是一个将”赞“变成加密货币的网络。

public

有关YOU代币问题,采访了SELFLLERY的首席执行官

www.techbullion.com

在这次采访中,Vadim向我们介绍了创新的SELFLLERY应用程序的功能,以及如何利用区块链技术通过共享自拍照片或其他照片来赚钱。

核心团队

core-team

Vadim
Onishchenko

首席执行官和创始人

in-icon in-icon

Vadim是SELFLLERY平台的创始人。他是一位在IT领域拥有十年经验的专业摄影师。SELFLLERY是他改进技能的综合体现。这意味着全球对视觉内容的态度正在变化。

core-team

Evgenyj
Zarechnyj

首席技术官

in-icon in-icon

Evgenyj是拥有超过15年软件开发经验的Web开发人员。他是一名创造者,在PHP下开发了自己的MVC框架。 Evgenyj在项目架构方面具有扎实的知识,并且具有PHP、JavaScript、Node.js和C ++的编程技能。

core-team

Victor
Laushtan

业务发展官员

in-icon in-icon

Victor是一位在市场和产品研究以及竞争分析领域具有丰富经验的业务开发官员。 他还对销售和营销内容开发有深入的了解。 此外,他还拥有和行业分析师沟通的经验。

core-team

Rami
Khodorovsky

项目经理/ SEO和SMM

in-icon in-icon

Rami是信息技术和搜索营销优化方面的专家。他在推广大型网络项目方面拥有超过12年的IT技术营销和开发实践经验,在社交网络中创建和维护群组

core-team

Sergey
Kuznetsov

网页开发者

in-icon in-icon

Sergey是合格的PHP开发人员,具有Javascript和AngularJS的强大知识,并与各种API集成。 为评估系统开发了一个报告生成系统,该项目的结果被以下服务所使用:Alfa Bank,Beeline,Yota。 参与电子交易平台的开发。

core-team

Anastasiya
Shteppa

高级产品设计师

in-icon in-icon

Anastasiya是一名专业平面设计师,拥有超过7年的UX / UI设计和品牌经验。 在SELFLLERY团队中,她负责即将重新设计的主要网站,登陆页面和所有营销材料。 她还拥有A / B测试,ATL和BTL营销的技能,并且在向市场推出新产品的所有周期方面拥有丰富的经验。

core-team

Yana
Mizernyuk

营销主管

in-icon in-icon

Yana是一家在市场营销,业务发展,活动和合作伙伴管理领域拥有4年以上经验的合格营销公司。 她参加了许多新的会议,并开创了新的联系空间。 她的技能主要集中在数字活动,营销,伙伴关系沟通,启动启动和人事管理等方面。

core-team

Vladislav
Nikitenkov

首席营销官

in-icon in-icon

Vladislav拥有五年的推广品牌和提出营销公司的经历。他一直在推广了ICO,TGE和ITO项目一年多了。弗拉迪斯拉夫是领先的营销机构Addivine的首席执行官,它有20位多雇员。他也是加密货币的媒体The Coin Shark的创始人

core-team

Tatiana
Skydan

in-icon in-icon

Tatiana是媒体专家,在广播、出版、公关、沟通和创意方面拥有超过15年的经验。在SELFLLERY团队中,她担任总编辑,代表公司对每一个词负责。

core-team

Ira
Yetskalo

业务发展官员

in-icon in-icon

Ira是一位专业的业务发展官员。 她在商业沟通,战略合作伙伴沟通和团队领导方面拥有3年以上的经验。 她的知识和技能使她成为向潜在客户传达新产品开发的优秀专家。

core-team

Kate
Dubov

沟通经理

in-icon in-icon

凯特是一个熟练的沟通经理,具有商业沟通,领导研究,合作策略,媒体和广告资源沟通的经验。 她参与准备Kickstarter活动,包括完成所有PR任务,数据收集,社交媒体市场营销(SMM)内容,财务计算,与公司合作伙伴谈判以及文档翻译。

core-team

Hasan Nafi
Akalın

媒体探索者

in-icon in-icon

他出生在土耳其,在乌克兰学习。学习媒体的市场战略研究5年,取得了今天的成就。Hasan是位媒体探索者,有趣的是他抓住了他们并从中获益,他给团队带来了新的视角。擅长成功的双向沟通、文件翻译和数字活动。

core-team

Vladi
Krakovetskyi

业务发展

in-icon in-icon

Vladi是励志演说家,企业家和世界旅行者。他在VNTU(Vinnica国立科技大学)获得了更高的技术和经济教育。 Vladi的专业经验:Smart Techno™的组织者,ABCn​​ame™和Lemniscate.Capital基金会的首席执行官兼联合创始人,Worlax Graphics LTD的管理合伙人和联合创始人。

core-team

Sandra
Mikheeva

客户经理

in-icon in-icon

Sandra是一位客户经理,在分析市场趋势方面拥有丰富的经验,可以生成和选择相关内容。 她在创意狩猎方面很专业 - 监控相关的来源,竞争对手和替代品,以选择最佳的想法来实施。

顾问

advisor

Motti Peer

Co-CEO @Blonde 2.0

in-icon Linkedin

Motti在曼彻斯特大学获得了金融和营销方面的MBA学位。作为金发2.0的联席ceo,他负责处理公共关系、战略和危机管理。他在以色列国防军的反恐怖主义学校担任首席讲师。他也是特拉维夫大学(Tel Aviv University)、密歇根大学(Michlelet Afeka)以及国际数据公司(IDC)的创业项目“高管MBA”(Executive MBA program)的导师和讲师。Motti是Taub Center的董事会成员。《福布斯》称莫蒂是创业国家的“推动者”之一。

advisor

Jason Hung

ICOBench expert

in-icon Linkedin

Jason是移动业务、区块链生态系统、数字营销、人工智能和ERP 业务领域的连续创业者和发明家。 他是Treascovery,Chidopi和TimeBox的联合创始人,以及BitRewards,BlockLancer,ICONIC,AIDA,EZPOS和Suchapp的顾问委员会成员。 他在管理RD,IT,销售和咨询服务方面拥有超过20年的成功经验,拥有9项和与2000多个应用程序相关的技术专利。 他是中国PeopleSoft和JDE解决方案负责人。 他还是ICOBench和国际区块链咨询公告集团的区块链专家。

advisor

Nathan Christian

Blockchain Technology Consultant

in-icon Linkedin

Nathan是区块链技术在会计和金融领域应用的技术专家。他是一位连续创业者,在他的投资组合中拥有超过35家初创公司。他深深扎根于区块链领域,这使他的事业和生活都充满了激情。他是一位经验丰富的区块链和金融科技的国际演讲者,被列入 “区块链的人”排行榜的前10名。他在ICO战略、开发、风险投资、咨询和顾问方面也有多种技能。他拥有俄亥俄州立大学的MBA学位,一直在指导和帮助区块链行业的人士。 他目前咨询过的大ICO项目包括: TraDove,Friendz,Omnitude,Moonlite,VeriMe,BitRewards和LedgerScore。

advisor

Reuben Godfrey

Advisor at SELFLLERY

in-icon Linkedin

Reuben曾在全球科技、电信和制药行业的主要跨国公司和初创公司工作,负责销售、业务开发、金融和运营。他曾担任记者,经常接受采访,科技和主流媒经常征求他的意见。他是爱尔兰区块链协会和斯洛伐克的爱尔兰商会的联合创始人,并且是GDPR意识联盟和爱尔兰国家 Mirror Committee to ISO TC 307的大使。

advisor

Top 10 Global ICO Advisor

in-icon Linkedin

Amarpreet是一位在技术/数字、技术咨询、运营、云计算、金融科技、创新、ERP、机器学习、账户管理、合作伙伴开发、业务发展和战略等领域拥有10年行业经验的专业人士。他拥有亚洲一流商学院的硕士学位,曾在印度、新加坡、法国、中国、南非、韩国和加拿大等国居住、学习和工作过。他曾与微软、世界银行、空中客车等公司合作过。

advisor

Boris Otonicar

Blockchain consultant

in-icon Linkedin

Boris Otonicar拥有苏黎世大学经济与心理学硕士学位。目前他正在做区块链BVS专家的认证。他为Coinlancer,Districts和Coinloan等多个ICO项目做过顾问。他对区块链非常感兴趣,开发了自己的区块链模型和智能合约。

advisor

Roman Kravchenko

Blockchain expert

in-icon Linkedin

Roman Kravchenko是区块链专家,自认为是CryptoDiaspora传道人。他喜欢旅游,分享他在世界各地的专题会议上的发言经历。他的母校是顿涅茨克国立大学,他获得了经济控制论硕士学位。专业经验:“应用数学与信息学”系助理,Agri Eye首席技术官,Remme和482解决方案项目经理兼首席技术官。

advisor

Nazar Polyvka

Partner at Axon.Partners

in-icon Linkedin

Nazar Polyvka是法律咨询专家。他是为技术专家服务的Axon.Partners律师事务所的联合创始人。他擅长高科技、知识产权、风险投资、电子和加密货币、电子商务和媒体。 Nazar持有NaUKMA(基辅Mohyla学院)法学硕士学位。他的职业经历是在与Foyil、Arzinger、KM Partners和Juscutum等公司合作的过程中形成的。

出版物

合作伙伴

SELFLLERY PRIVATE TOKEN SALE!

Private sale and the best price for YOU token ONLY prior to the beginning of the Second Round. The Second Round starts on the 31st of May 2018

Start

Raised 1 476 497 YOU

Soft Cap 10 000 ETH (10M YOU)

Hard Cap 55 000 ETH (55M YOU)

efir

1 ETH = 1000 YOU

you

Any questions?

CURRENCY

What currencies do we accept for payment?

etherium

Ethereum

bitcoin

Bitcoin

Now it’s possible to purchase YOU tokens with ERC20 tokens

crypto-currency

DigixDAO(DGD)

crypto-currency

TRON(TRX)

crypto-currency

Status(SNT)

crypto-currency

ICON(ICX)

crypto-currency

OmiseGO(OMG)

crypto-currency

Maker(MKR)

crypto-currency

EOS(EOS)

crypto-currency

Binance Coin(BNB)

crypto-currency

Populous(PPT)

How to buy?

TAKE PHOTO – MAKE MONEY

SELFLLERY it is social platform for visual content monetization. Join our community downloading SELFLLERY from Google Play or try the MVP Web Version.

or

MVP Web Version

SELFLLERY is a multifunctional social platform that allows you to receive rewards in cryptocurrency for social activities related to publication and distribution of visual content. The SELFLLERY reward system uses ERC20 tokens built on Ethereum blockchain technology.

DISTRIBUTION OF TOKENS

Initial Distribution of YOU Tokens Generated During TGE:

64%

Buyers

12%

Reward Fund

10%

Reserve Fund

10%

Project Team

3%

Advisors

1%

Bounty Program

YOU Tokens can be purchased via Ethereum (ETH):

SOLUTIONS

ico

Monetizing Visual
Content

ico

Monetization
of Social Activities

ico

Stock Photo
Platform

ico

Marketplace
Platform

ico

Charity
Platform

ico

Photo Quests
Photo Contests

ROADMAP

Q1 2016

Idea

Product Concept Definition

Q2 2016

Alpha Version of Web

Alpha Version of Android App

Q3 2016

Closed Testing of the Web

Closed Testing of the Android App

Q4 2016

Beta Version of Android App

User Testing of the Service

Q1 2017

Market Research and Analysis

WHITEPAPER Preparation

Q2 2017

Economic Model Validation

Advisor Consulting

Q3 2017

Preparing for Pre-sale Launch

Q4 2017

Pre-sale Round A

Pre-sale Round B

Q1 2018

Pre-sale Round C - Already Raised $1,014,728

Staff increase

iOS App release

YOU Token Generation Event

Q2 2018

Launching a large-scale marketing campaign

Growing our user base

Photo contest module release

Charity donations module release

Q3 2018

First 500,000 users

Development of tools for advertisers

Photo Stock module development

Advertising platform launch

Q4 2018 and the near FUTURE

Marketplace module development

AdTech technology development

Copyright verification module development on Blockchain

Photo authenticity approval module on Blockchain

IN 3 YEARS

1 billion SELFLLERY users

TOP PUBLICATIONS

public

SELFLLERY Is a Social Photo Platform That Merges Blockchain And Likes

www.forbes.com

SELFLLERY is a photo-sharing platform that rewards its members for posting on social media using blockchain technology. Users can monetize their photos by receiving likes, engaging in contests, participating in games and other such interaction.

public

This new social media platform wants to turn your likes into cash

www.digitaltrends.com

All those 'Likes' on social media might be worth more than personal gratification. Today, December 22, SELFLLERY announced the pre-sale launch of its social platform of the same name - a network that turns 'likes' into cryptocurrency.

public

Interview with the CEO of SELFLLERY about YOU Token Sales

www.techbullion.com

In this interview, Vadim shares with us the features of the innovative SELFLLERY App, and how you can now make money by sharing selfies, or any photographs, through blockchain technology.

CORE TEAM

core-team

Vadim
Onishchenko

CEO & Founder

in-icon in-icon

Vadim is the founder of the SELFLLERY platform. He is a professional photographer with ten years of experience in the IT field. SELFLLERY is a synthesis of his various skills. His vision is a global changing of attitudes towards visual content.

core-team

Evgenyj
Zarechnyj

CTO

in-icon in-icon

Evgenyj is a web developer with more than 15 years experience in software development. He developed his own MVC framework under PHP. Evgenyj has a solid background in project architecture, as well as programming skills in PHP, JavaScript, Node.js and C++.

core-team

Victor
Laushtan

CBDO

in-icon in-icon

Victor is a Business Development Officer, with experience in market and product research and competitive analysis. He also has in-depth knowledge of sales and marketing content development. In addition, he has experience in communicating with industry analysts and knowledge of company and product presentations at industry events.

core-team

Rami
Khodorovsky

Project Manager

in-icon in-icon

Rami is a specialist in information technology and search-marketing optimization. He has more than 12 years of practical experience in marketing and development of IT technologies in the search promotion of large web-projects, and creating and maintaining groups in social networks.

core-team

Sergey
Kuznetsov

Senior WEB Developer

in-icon in-icon

Sergey is a qualified PHP developer with a strong knowledge of Javascript and AngularJS, and in integrations with various APIs. He developed a system for generating PDF reports for the evaluations, and the end result of his project was used by such services as Alfa Bank, Beeline, and Yota. He has also participated in the development of an electronic trading platform.

core-team

Anastasiya
Shteppa

Senior Product Designer

in-icon in-icon

Anastasiya is a professional graphic designer with more than 7 years experience in UX / UI design and branding. As part of the SELFLLERY team, she`s responsible for the upcoming redesign of the main site, landing pages, and all marketing materials. She's also skilled at A/B testing, ATL and BTL marketing and has a broad range of experience in all cycles of launching new products to the market.

core-team

Yana
Mizernyuk

Head of Marketing

in-icon in-icon

Yana is a qualified marketing lead, with more than 4 years in Marketing, Business Development, and Event & Partnership Management. She has taken part in launching IT projects and startups, attended many conferences, and opened new co-working spaces. Her areas of expertise include digital activity, marketing, partnership communication, startup launching and personnel management.

core-team

Vladislav
Nikitenkov

Chief Marketing Officer

in-icon in-icon

Vladislav has more than 5 years of experience in promoting brands and launching marketing companies. He has been promoting and marketing ICO, TGE and ITO projects for over a year. Vladislav is the СEO of ADDIVINE, a leading marketing agency, with over 20 employees. He is also the founder of 'The Coin Shark,' which deals with cryptocurrency.

core-team

Tatiana
Skydan

Editor-in-Chief

in-icon in-icon

Tatiana is an expert in mass-media, with more than 15 years experience in radio and publishing, PR, communications and creativity. As part of the SELFLLERY team, she acts as editor-in-chief, and is responsible for every word spoken on behalf of the company.

core-team

Ira
Yetskalo

Business Development

in-icon in-icon

Ira works in Professional Business Development. She has more than 3 years experience in business communication, strategiс partnership communications, and team-leading. Her knowledge and skills make her an expert in communicating new product developments to prospective clients, as well as following up new business opportunities.

core-team

Kate
Dubov

Communication Manager

in-icon in-icon

Kate is a skilled Communications Manager with experience in business communication, lead research, partnership strategy, media, and advertising resources communication. She is involved in preparing Kickstarter campaigns, including all PR tasks, data collection, SMM - content, financial calculations, negotiating with company partners, and document translation.

core-team

Hasan Nafi
Akalın

Media Explorer

in-icon in-icon

Hasan was born in Turkey and studied in Ukraine, with 5 years experience in market research media strategy. He is a media explorer, and brings a different angle to the team, particularly in two-way communication, document translation and digital activities.

core-team

Vladi
Krakovetskyi

Board Advisor

in-icon in-icon

Vladi is a motivator, an entrepreneur and a world traveler. He received his higher education at VNTU, in Technology and Economics. Vlad`s experience: organizer Smart Techno,™ CEO and co-founder of ABCname,™ and the Lemniscate Capital Foundation, and managing partner and co-founder of Worlax Graphics LTD.

core-team

Sandra
Mikheeva

Account Manager

in-icon in-icon

Sandra is an Account Manager with a great deal of experience in analysis trends in markets, and can generate and select relevant content. She’s a professional in hunting down ideas — monitoring relevant sources, competitors, and alternatives, all to select the best ideas to implement.

ADVISORS

advisor

Motti Peer

Co-CEO @Blonde 2.0

in-icon Linkedin

Motti holds an MBA in Finance and Marketing from Manchester University. As Co-CEO of Blonde 2.0, he is responsible for handling the Public Relations aspects, along with strategy and crisis management. He served as Chief Instructor in LOTAR, (the IDF`s School for Anti-Terrorism.) He’s also a mentor and a lecturer at the Executive MBA program, Michlelet Afeka, and IDC`s entrepreneurial program. Motti is a member of the board of directors at the Taub Center. Forbes named Motti one of the Startup Nation`s "Movers and Shakers."

advisor

Jason Hung

ICOBench expert

in-icon Linkedin

Jason is a serial entrepreneur and inventor, active in mobile businesses, blockchain ecosystems, digital marketing, as well as AI and ERP related business. He is the co-founder of Treascovery, Chidopi and TimeBox, and on the advisory board of BitRewards, BlockLancer, ICONIC, AIDA, EZPOS and Suchapp. He has more than 20 years experience managing RD, IT, sales, and runs a consulting service with 9 technology-related patents, which are used in more than 2000 Apps. He was also the former PeopleSoft and JDE solution head in Greater China. He is also a blockchain expert for ICOBench and International Blockchain Consulting Announcement Group.

advisor

Nathan Christian

Blockchain Technology Consultant

in-icon Linkedin

Nathan is a technical expert in blockchain-based accounting and financial applications. He is a serial entrepreneur, with over 35 start-ups in his portfolio. He is deeply entrenched in the blockchain world; it is both his career and passion. He is an accomplished blockchain and Fintech international speaker, and is a top 10 ranked member of the ‘People of Blockchain.' His diverse skills include ICO strategy, development, venture capital investment, consulting and advising. He earned his MBA from Ohio State University, and is always seeking to mentor those in the blockchain industry. A few of his current top ICO advisory projects are with TraDove, Friendz, Omnitude, Moonlite, VeriMe, BitRewards, and LedgerScore.

advisor

Reuben Godfrey

Advisor at SELFLLERY

in-icon Linkedin

Reuben has worked in sales, business development, finance and operational roles for major multinationals and start-ups in the tech, telecom and pharmaceutical industries worldwide. He has worked as a journalist and is frequentlyinterviewed and asked to comment by both tech and mainstream media. He often speaking at seminars and conferences, as well as hosting them. He is a co-founder of the Blockchain Association of Ireland, and a member of the Irish Chamber of Commerce. He's currently in Slovakia as an ambassador to the GDPR Awareness Coalition and on the NSAI National Mirror Committee to ISO TC 307.

advisor

Amarpreet Singh

Top 10 Global ICO Advisor

in-icon Linkedin

Amarpreet is a professional with 10 years of experience in the Tech/Digital industry. His specialties include Technology Consulting, Operations, Cloud Computing, Fintech, Innovation, ERP, Machine Learning, Account Management, Partner Development, Business Development and Strategy. He holds three Master's degrees from top business schools in Asia, and has lived, worked, and studied in India, Singapore, France, China, South Africa, Korea, Canada and more. He has worked with Microsoft, The World Bank, and Airbus, as well as many others.

advisor

Boris Otonicar

Blockchain consultant

in-icon Linkedin

Boris Otonicar has a Master's degree in Economics & Psychology from the University of Zurich. Currently he is working on a certificate as a Blockchain Specialist BVS. He's advised different ICO's, like Coinlancer, Districts and Coinloan. He is very interested in Blockchain, and has developed his own Blockchain models and Smart Contracts.

advisor

Roman Kravchenko

Blockchain expert

in-icon Linkedin

Roman Kravchenko is a blockchain expert and CryptoDiaspora evangelist. He is fond of traveling and sharing his experience as a speaker at thematic conferences around the world. His alma mater is the Donetsk National University, where he obtained his Master’s degree in Economic Cybernetics. Professional experience: Assistant in the “Applied Mathematics and Informatics” department, Chief Technology Officer in Agri Eye, Project Manager and Chief Technology Officer for Remme and 482.solutions.

advisor

Nazar Polyvka

Partner at Axon.Partners

in-icon Linkedin

Nazar Polyvka is a legal expert. He is the co-founder of Axon Partners, a law firm that serves technocratic business. He specializes in high-tech, intellectual property, venture investment, electronic and crypto currencies, e-commerce and media. Nazar holds a Master's Degree in Law Science from NaUKMA (National University of Kyiv-Mohyla Academy.) He has professional experience working with companies such as Foyil, Arzinger, KM Partners and Juscutum.

PUBLICATIONS

PARTNERS